We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
481 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Al06/16/2022
The Best!
    Rick06/16/2022
Thank you for the service and honesty regarding my tires. The new tires make such a difference in driving!
    Patricia06/16/2022
    Roberta06/09/2022
    Jeff06/04/2022
Thank you for getting the CRV in on short notice and for the quick turnaround.
    Mike05/12/2022
    Spencer05/12/2022
my car feels like a living room on the highway
    Ellis04/28/2022
    Gail04/28/2022
    Elizabeth04/21/2022
Dan's Auto Repair is consistently responsive, reliable, honest, and competent - what more could we want!! I highly recommend them.
    Buzz04/07/2022
    John03/24/2022
Been going to Dan's for years. Always great, friendly, honest service.
    Elizabeth03/17/2022
Dan consistently treats my family and our vehicles with care and respect.
    John03/13/2022
Highly professional, honest establishment.
    David03/10/2022
As always great service. Prompt communication.
    Ed03/03/2022
Clean waiting area and quick turn around time.
    Mike02/18/2022
Always a pleasure to have my car repaired or serviced at Dan's Auto Repair. I have absolute trust they are providing the best advice and quality service.
    David02/10/2022
Dan's has been our "go to" shop now for at least the past ten years. They now service all of our cars, both foreign and domestic.
    John02/10/2022
As usual, I got competent, friendly, honest service from the folks at Dan's. He will treat you right.
    Enzo02/10/2022
Total page: 25
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo