We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
349 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 08/06/2020
Great customer service as always. Was completely comfortable waiting in lobby for my car to get an inspection sticker Car was at the front door upon completion with AC on on a super hot day - great service!
  Mark 08/03/2020
Most automotive mechanics I?ve done business with are out for one thing, to make money. Dan?s Auto Repair strives for customer satisfaction. If you?re looking for a reasonably priced and customer friendly mechanic, You should try Dan?s. Everyone I recommend this car shop to agrees, thanks Dan, Jesse, and crew!
  Katrina Lee 07/23/2020
As always, Dan's Auto is the best around. You will not find a more honest and well run repair shop. They take the time to look over everything and then explain what they have found so you can make the best decisions possible for you vehicle. I never get surprises or added charges, and I like that they keep records of recommendations and make repairs only when necessary. I highly recommend you give them a try.
  Tom 07/23/2020
  Elizabeth 07/23/2020
  Robert 07/23/2020
Excellent customer service, honest, accurate on repairs.
  Robert 07/16/2020
  Marcy 07/09/2020
Always the best - I have been a customer for over 10 years.
  Joel 07/09/2020
  Patricia 07/09/2020
Dan?s Auto Repair is an organized, efficient & honest organization. Appointments are made & work needed is analyzed. Repairs to be done are explained in detail. When approved by customer, work is completed without delay. Prices are reasonable. Dan?s is #1!!!
  Paul 07/02/2020
Very professional
  Ellis 07/02/2020
They are the best. So efficient and always up front about what you need and what it will cost. I would not take our fleet of vans anywhere to be serviced but DAN'S AUTO !!
  John 06/25/2020
  John 06/25/2020
Dan's Auto is always great!
  Chuck 06/25/2020
I have never been to a better group of mechanics. Dan has a wonderful shop and highly recommend his business. Everything on time and done well. Good communication with the customer.
  John 06/11/2020
As always, fast, honest service.
  Ellis 06/08/2020
Great work and quick turn around!!
  Richard 06/04/2020
Always reliable and professional and Curtis
  Thomas 06/04/2020
  Mike 05/28/2020
Been coming to Dan's for 20 years! l wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo