We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
349 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 05/28/2020
  Robert 05/07/2020
Excellent, honest, neat and pleasurable.
  Chuck 05/07/2020
  David 04/30/2020
I've always had good experiences with Dan's.
  Joseph 04/30/2020
Very knowledgeable staff.
  John 04/30/2020
Thanks- great work.
  David 04/23/2020
Dans continues to be my local garage for all five of my family vehicles of various makes and years. Prompt service and straight talk from Jesse and Dan.
  Ken 04/16/2020
  Diane 04/09/2020
Always feel comfortable bringing my cars to Dan's!!! I know that I am being treated fairly and honestly from Dan's!!!
  John 04/09/2020
Thank you Dan, and to your staff. Work always done just right.
  Buzz 04/09/2020
My entire family will now be going to Dan's for service.
  John 03/26/2020
Good and fast as alwyay
  Tom 03/20/2020
outstanding service, knowledge and professionalism.
  Jamie 03/12/2020
Always the best -- and kindest -- service!
  Annmarie 03/12/2020
Excellent per usual!!
  Ken 03/12/2020
We have been going to Dan?s for many years. Their customer service is excellent! They are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain whatever the issue is. We highly recommend Dan?s for all of your automotive service.
  Bill 03/12/2020
  Patricia 03/05/2020
Dan?s Auto Repair is the go to place for efficient, reliable, dependable and trustworthy service. Any car concern you have will be fully evaluated and an estimate of cost given before work is done. I have been a customer for two years and will never go any place else!
  Mark 02/28/2020
My son found Dan's Auto in 2016, we have 4 cars that we've brought to them for repairs, maintenance, and inspection stickers, and there service is top notch! They are professional, quick, polite, and very customer friendly. I would recommend them to friends and co workers.
  Dean 02/27/2020
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo