We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
349 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 02/20/2020
Dan's Auto is Great!! Repairs are always done on time, correctly and fairly priced. Most importantly, you always get an honest diagnoses and nothing unnecessary.
  Randal 02/18/2020
Great Service, Great Work, Reliable
  George 02/13/2020
Knowledgeable, professional and best of all...honest! Bring all my cars here and would take them any where else.
  Nick 02/07/2020
Family owned and operated. Top-notch service you can trust. For the better part of two decades, Dan's Auto has serviced our vehicles. We keep our cars, on average, for 16 years or more. We count on Dan's Auto to assure us that we can get where we're going safely and reliably.
  Kevin 02/07/2020
Jesse is the best! Professional, Reliable, service with a personal touch.
  Dean 02/06/2020
Outstanding job with my car and the shop is spotless.
  Ellis 02/06/2020
  Ellis 01/30/2020
Awesome shop! We take all our company vehicles to them, they are the fastest in getting it fixed and back on the road.
  Marcy 01/23/2020
We can always count on 'Dan's' to give us good information, to fix what is worth fixing, and to recommend that it might not be in our best financial interest to go on with a 'tired' vehicle.
  Daniel 01/23/2020
  Patricia 01/17/2020
Whatever the issues with my car may be, Dan?s staff will diagnose and explain throughly what needs and should be done. Once given the go ahead, all work is done to perfection and without delay. I recommend Dan?s Auto Repair to everyone.
  Paul 01/16/2020
  Gerry 01/16/2020
Everyone at Dan?s is extremely nice, and my car was done very quick.
  Sean 01/16/2020
I?ve been going to Dans Auto for years and they have the BEST service around. Highly recommend them for all repairs!
  Ellis 01/16/2020
  Kevin 01/09/2020
  John 01/02/2020
Been going to Dan's for over 30 years. Always great and honest service!!
  John 12/27/2019
Always great service and professional workmanship!
  Joe 12/26/2019
Great service
  Daina 12/12/2019
I recommend Dan's Auto Repair to everyone and anyone looking for a great place for car service!
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo