We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
481 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sean06/24/2021
    Alicia06/17/2021
We always have amazing service at Dan's. They call before fixing anything and go through in detail what they have found. I trust them completely. Would highly recommend!
    Thomas06/04/2021
Every thing went as planned as usual , very satisfied .&
    Donna06/04/2021
Can always trust Dan's Auto to do a great job. Honest, professional, and explain needed work clearly. Great staff. Good value for excellent car care. Whole family still comes home to Billerica for their auto repairs.
    Tom05/20/2021
    Donna05/18/2021
    Tom05/06/2021
    Elaine04/29/2021
    Karen04/29/2021
This was my first time going to Dan's with my car. They were awesome and honest. I will definitely be going back again and referring the rest of my family and friends to them.
    John04/29/2021
If you want a good, honest, and friendly place to bring your car to have it serviced, then I recommend Dan's. I'm very happy with everything I've had done there. They won't sell you a job that you don't need to have done and their work is excellent.
    Chuck04/29/2021
    John04/24/2021
Great service. Everyone is polite, professional, and attends to customers' needs.
    Chuck04/22/2021
    Patricia04/15/2021
A+ as always. Dan's service is fast, and I always have a confidence the service I receive is honest, and professional. I never have to worry that I will be sold something I do not need.
    Mike04/09/2021
Received great service at Dan's as always.
    Luis Miguel04/08/2021
Timely and friendly!
    Jeff03/25/2021
Appreciate the prompt attention and ease scheduling.
    Matt03/18/2021
Trustworthy and informative. I originally brought my car here to have my wheels road force balanced. The quality of work and the level of detailed information I was given was so impressive that I later returned to have them work on my wife's car. The waiting room is spotless with comfortable chairs and they'll pull your car up to the front door for you when it's done. Now that's great customer service.
    Thomas03/18/2021
Service has always been outstanding! Serviced all my vehicles here for many years!
    Gerry03/11/2021
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo