We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
349 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karen 12/12/2019
  James 12/06/2019
  Tony 12/05/2019
  Paulette 12/05/2019
quick service unscheduled emergency and they were the best, could not ask for a better place to go for car service.
  Wendy 11/28/2019
  Joe 11/22/2019
Great service.
  Susan 11/21/2019
Can't recommend Dan's enough. My family and I have been taking our cars to Dan's for more than 40 years. I have referred many friends and associates. Quality work, honest appraisals and service. The staff could not be more friendly and professional.
  John 11/15/2019
Always professional service and quality workmanship
  Ken 11/07/2019
  Diane 11/07/2019
Allways treated fairly. Trust Dan's opinion on what is needed on our cars.
  Ellis 11/07/2019
Top Notch to deal with !!
  Thomas S 10/24/2019
Excellent service. Respectful and courteous. Makes sure the job is done well and right.
  Daniel 10/24/2019
  John 09/12/2019
Fast and courteous as always!
  Annmarie 09/10/2019
  Elizabeth 08/29/2019
Excellent work done cost effectively by skilled mechanics. Super nice folks willing to explain what work was done and why in terms I can comprehend.
  William 08/20/2019
  Robert 08/08/2019
Great service. Been going to Dan's Auto the past 13 years I've lived in Billerica. They are honest and not over priced. They will not sell you what you don't need.
  Joel 07/25/2019
  Susan 07/23/2019
I think so highly of the honesty and quality of service provided by Dan's that I drive 60 miles to have my cars serviced. Super team and great facilities. I have referred several friends over the years. Can't recommend enough!
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo