We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
349 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pinnacle 07/18/2019
  Jamie 07/17/2019
I continue to be very thankful for the work done by the team at Dan's.
  Bill 07/11/2019
excellent service fast and efficent
  David 07/05/2019
Was very glad Jesse was able to fix my truck problem using a spare harness.
  Michael 07/04/2019
Great professional service. An auto repair place that gives it to you straight with no up sell. Highly recommend.
  Robert 06/27/2019
The saying goes ?you get what you pay for ? At Dans we got that and more.! It started with a 03 Ford Focus and a trouble light that caused it to fail inspections...Dans was the only shop out of 4 who knew what the issue was,fixed it and it passed inspection. Clean professional and knowledgeable.When my daughters cars both needed timing belts for their 100,000 mi service,I trusted Dans because I knew it was going to be done right.You can shop around and compare price,and some places will be cheaper...But you can?t buy trust Just go to Dans
  Joe 06/27/2019
  David 06/06/2019
You have to respect a place with the professionals that Dan's Auto has. Clean shop, clean showroom upfront quotes. Love this place.
  Kevin 06/06/2019
  Karen 06/06/2019
The service is consistently outstanding! The staff are super friendly. Always a great experience.
  Wendy 05/30/2019
Honest, friendly and knowledgeable. Always get great service. Wouldn?t trust my vehicles to anyone else.
  Mike 05/30/2019
Great work as always, quick and efficient. Knowledgeable service with a smile.
  Bill 05/23/2019
N/A
  Thomas S 05/09/2019
  Susan 05/09/2019
Always great, reliable service, and the friendliest staff you will ever encounter at an auto repair service! I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
  Paul 05/07/2019
I had a headlight out and had to travel that night. They had me come in right away. It took them about 30 minutes to fix. I couldn't be happier with their friendliness and service. Thank you.
  Heather 05/02/2019
Dependable and honest. Only issue is product specific parts that have to come from dealer anyway.
  Kevin 04/26/2019
  Patrick 04/25/2019
  Christopher 04/25/2019
Total page: 18
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo