We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
481 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John03/11/2021
Great service again, as usual. I'm happy that I changed over from the place I was using years ago. Good honest work. Thank you.
    Susana03/10/2021
My second time going to Dan?s and both times they were all very friendly and helpful also they are very professional ?
    David03/05/2021
Always like your work. Very precise and professional.
    Paulette03/04/2021
    David02/26/2021
Excellent service, no "bull". HONEST guys, pleasant people, fairly priced. It's a joy getting you vehicle taken care of at Dan's.
    Elizabeth02/25/2021
I had my SUV towed to Dan?s on a dark sleety night after the alternator failed. Dan called the next morning and with an estimate before doing the work. His agile crew fixed it up quickly and I had it back the next day.
    Sean02/25/2021
Never a worry when I pickup my car from Dan?s Automotive!
    Robert02/25/2021
great service ,quick, simple ,easy,
    Andrew02/20/2021
We've been going to Dan's auto repair for over 30 years. Always fixed it correctly.
    Al02/18/2021
The fan motor was a very tricky and complex issue. Your team determined the problem(s) and got it repaired. Toughest problem in 30+ years.
    Bill02/18/2021
There is no repair business in the area better than Dan's.
    Luis Miguel02/11/2021
Fast and knowledgeable
    Stavros02/02/2021
I would refer Dan's Auto Repair to any friend and family with confidence.
    Marcy01/28/2021
Dan's Auto Repair has been my mechanic of choice for 10+ years - they are reliable, honest, good to work with, and make every effort to take care of whatever issue arises. They have told me when it is dangerous to drive my car - time to stop dumping money and replace the vehicle. I recommend them to everyone..
    Jamie01/25/2021
Dan's has consistently provided trustworthy and skilled service for my cars for over ten years.
    Bill12/31/2020
Dan's is the most professional and honest repair shop I have ever been to. When they tell you something needs repair you can believe them, and know it will be done right.
    Patrick12/31/2020
Absolutely amazing service every time!
    David12/17/2020
Consistent, trustworthy, and my go-to garage for all five vehicles.
    John12/10/2020
Service was fast and professional, as always.
    Alison12/03/2020
In and out in record time.
Total page: 25
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo