We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
481 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Dean09/24/2020
Great service and very clean facility.
    Ken09/17/2020
Work was done in record time, staff very professional. Easy no contact drop off, payment and pickup. I appreciate your being here for us!
    Enzo09/10/2020
Very professional great job We would give 10 stars if we could Thank Dan auto
    Alison09/10/2020
Always professional welcoming clean
    Brian09/10/2020
    Mike09/10/2020
    Joanne09/05/2020
Hands down the best mechanics in Eastern Massachusetts! Honest, friendly,quick, and excellent customer service.
    Andrew08/20/2020
    Randal08/20/2020
Dan's Auto has a great team that are responsive, knowledgeable, experienced, and provide great service on our Chevy Truck, Mini Clubman, and Toyota Road Runner. They are a great place to take your vehicles for service to keep them reliable and available.
    Judy08/06/2020
Great customer service as always. Was completely comfortable waiting in lobby for my car to get an inspection sticker Car was at the front door upon completion with AC on on a super hot day - great service!
    Mark08/03/2020
Most automotive mechanics I?ve done business with are out for one thing, to make money. Dan?s Auto Repair strives for customer satisfaction. If you?re looking for a reasonably priced and customer friendly mechanic, You should try Dan?s. Everyone I recommend this car shop to agrees, thanks Dan, Jesse, and crew!
    Katrina Lee07/23/2020
As always, Dan's Auto is the best around. You will not find a more honest and well run repair shop. They take the time to look over everything and then explain what they have found so you can make the best decisions possible for you vehicle. I never get surprises or added charges, and I like that they keep records of recommendations and make repairs only when necessary. I highly recommend you give them a try.
    Tom07/23/2020
    Elizabeth07/23/2020
    Robert07/23/2020
Excellent customer service, honest, accurate on repairs.
    Robert07/16/2020
    Marcy07/09/2020
Always the best - I have been a customer for over 10 years.
    Joel07/09/2020
    Patricia07/09/2020
Dan?s Auto Repair is an organized, efficient & honest organization. Appointments are made & work needed is analyzed. Repairs to be done are explained in detail. When approved by customer, work is completed without delay. Prices are reasonable. Dan?s is #1!!!
    Paul07/02/2020
Very professional
Total page: 25
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo