We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
349 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tony 03/07/2019
  Karen 02/28/2019
Again...always professional and courteous. You get a call promptly before any repairs are performed detailing the problems found, solutions offered, as well as what it will cost. We have been taking our vehicles to Dan's for about a year now and would not go anywhere else. Never had to bring vehicle back for same issue that was repaired once.
  Celia 02/24/2019
I would not go anywhere else
  Rich 02/21/2019
I?ve been to Dan?s Auto Repair twice and I?ve been extremely happy with both out comes. They?re all professionals right from the receptionist to the mechanic calling you with the exact findings of your cars issue and he explains in great detail how it was found and how it needs to be repaired and then gives you an estimate without asking for one which is a BIG bonus for me. That tells me that they aren?t hiding anything at all and that they are straight shooters. I wish I found them a long time ago.
  Mark 02/15/2019
Excellent service, promt and very customer friendly. Highly recommended!
  Annmarie 02/14/2019
Dan took care of my wife's car again with the usual top service and customer care!! Thank you!!
  Bill 01/31/2019
Excellent service
  Rich 01/17/2019
Diagnosed the visit before - was able to schedule at my convience. Dropped of and had a call before 11 saying it was done. Good work done.
  Joel 01/17/2019
  Victor 01/10/2019
  Chad 01/03/2019
After several recommendation from friends 7 neighbors, we tried Dan's for the first time. I was very please with work done to my wife's car and their estimate of cost was exact( I requested estimate online) before making an appointment. They completed service in less time then estimated
  Joan 12/20/2018
  Tina 12/20/2018
Super trustworthy!
  Kent 12/19/2018
  Robert 12/14/2018
We trust Dan?s with our vehicles and the prices are fair and work is awesome!
  Mary 11/29/2018
  Joe 11/15/2018
We have been having our cars serviced at Dan's for the last couple of years and we have been very happy with them. The service is excellent. They are great at communicating about any issues and presenting options on what to do without ever pressuring to do anything unnecessary. I strongly recommend them!
  Dennis 11/02/2018
  Katrina Lee 10/29/2018
Dan's is by far the best auto repairs service I have experienced. They do a great job with servicing my vehicle, and at providing a heads up on repairs that will need to be done in the future so you can plan accordingly. Also, the service is provided at a fair value. I never feel like I am over paying or getting repairs I don't need. Very trustworthy business!!!
  Ben 10/26/2018
great shop and personnel in front and out back.
Total page: 18
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo