We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
349 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 04/25/2019
  Joel 04/25/2019
  Kevin 04/18/2019
  Ed 04/18/2019
Had the timing belt replaced on my daughters Toyota Camry. Work was done in an expedient and professional manner. The price was very reasonable and the staff and technicians were great. The office/waiting area was modern clean and very appealing. I would highly recommend Dan's for your autocare needs.
  Ken 04/18/2019
Dan?s service is excellent! The technicians are very knowledgeable. We highly recommend Dan?s to our friends and family.
  Laura 04/11/2019
  Tom 04/11/2019
Service at Dan's is always top notch. I highly recommend them.
  Debra 04/05/2019
  John 03/28/2019
Always clean, efficient and complete service with friendly technicians who will explain the repair or issue with you fully.
  Jamie 03/24/2019
Truly skilled service, very clear communication, wonderful people. They have taken care of my car for many years; I recommend Dan's without reservation.
  Tinamay 03/21/2019
  Joe 03/21/2019
Service great as usual.
  Tinamay 03/14/2019
  Stephan 03/14/2019
Great service. Only an oil change, but in and out quickly.
  Tony 03/14/2019
  Joe 03/14/2019
As always, I was very pleased with the service provided by Dan's. I was having trouble with my hood latch coming undone on the highway. I brought it in hoping that it was a simple adjustment, but was told that the latch and cable needed to be replaced. I was able to get it scheduled for a couple of days later. The work was done quickly and I had my car by around noon. The cost seemed expensive, but my wife tells me that's because I'm living in the past. So, as usual, the problem was identified, the work was done, I was treated very courteously throughout, and I paid a bit more than I would like. I went away happy and I will be back.
  Paul 03/14/2019
  Ken 03/07/2019
  Mark 03/07/2019
Excellent customer service with fair pricing. I wish they were closer to my house for more convenience. I would definitely recommend Dan?s to friends and neighbors.
  Elizabeth 03/07/2019
My check engine light came on. Dan?s diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and had my car fixed by the end of the day. On a Friday. Exceptional service.
Total page: 18
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo