We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
481 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Elizabeth12/03/2020
    Paul11/26/2020
I have been a customer of Dan's Auto Repair for 12 years and have always received top of the line service/repairs for my vehicles. Their business is well maintained, easy to get to with comfortable perks in their waiting room. They take a lot of pride in their work and have always kept appointments on time.
    Andrew11/13/2020
We have gone to Dan's Auto for over 25 years and have been very pleased with every repair. We have gone to other gas stations over the years when we wanted a short-term fix for a car we were going to retire soon and were somewhat cheaper. However we have trusted our family vehicles to Dan when we needed a long-term and safe fix.
    Tom11/13/2020
    Dean11/13/2020
Always great service.
    Mark11/09/2020
Dan's does everything to make you confident in them and I'm really happy to have found them. They gave me good advice about whether the service should be performed, took the time to explain the service completely, and provided an exact quote. They also told me in advance about a possible additional cost they might run into. Then the did the work exactly as described, on time, and for the amount quoted. I'll be back.
    John11/06/2020
Awesome service as usual! Just what you can expect from Dan?s Auto.
    Doug11/05/2020
I have been going to Dan for years. Always outstanding sweat a fair price. Definitely someone you can trust.
    Robert11/05/2020
Fantastic experience and service...Honest and fair price very clear communication the issues with my vehicle, the price and options for the repair. I recommend Dans to anyone who needs service done competently and honestly.
    Joan11/05/2020
Great job on my transfer case. Car drive so good
    Joanne10/29/2020
    Brian10/22/2020
    Gerry10/20/2020
Always happy with your work and repair time and everyone is friendly wouldn?t go anywhere else
    Brian10/15/2020
    Dean10/15/2020
    Ken10/08/2020
    Bill10/08/2020
Most professional shop in the Merrimack valley
    Celia10/01/2020
Dan's Auto Repair continues to be best. Dan Jr. is as honest as his Dad. I have been going there for over 40 years. Great job guys. Kevin G.
    Paulette10/01/2020
Fast service. great people Always able to help me
    Ellis10/01/2020
Total page: 25
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo