We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
481 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John03/26/2020
Good and fast as alwyay
    Tom03/20/2020
outstanding service, knowledge and professionalism.
    Jamie03/12/2020
Always the best -- and kindest -- service!
    Annmarie03/12/2020
Excellent per usual!!
    Ken03/12/2020
We have been going to Dan?s for many years. Their customer service is excellent! They are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain whatever the issue is. We highly recommend Dan?s for all of your automotive service.
    Bill03/12/2020
    Patricia03/05/2020
Dan?s Auto Repair is the go to place for efficient, reliable, dependable and trustworthy service. Any car concern you have will be fully evaluated and an estimate of cost given before work is done. I have been a customer for two years and will never go any place else!
    Mark02/28/2020
My son found Dan's Auto in 2016, we have 4 cars that we've brought to them for repairs, maintenance, and inspection stickers, and there service is top notch! They are professional, quick, polite, and very customer friendly. I would recommend them to friends and co workers.
    Dean02/27/2020
    John02/20/2020
Dan's Auto is Great!! Repairs are always done on time, correctly and fairly priced. Most importantly, you always get an honest diagnoses and nothing unnecessary.
    Randal02/18/2020
Great Service, Great Work, Reliable
    George02/13/2020
Knowledgeable, professional and best of all...honest! Bring all my cars here and would take them any where else.
    Nick02/07/2020
Family owned and operated. Top-notch service you can trust. For the better part of two decades, Dan's Auto has serviced our vehicles. We keep our cars, on average, for 16 years or more. We count on Dan's Auto to assure us that we can get where we're going safely and reliably.
    Kevin02/07/2020
Jesse is the best! Professional, Reliable, service with a personal touch.
    Dean02/06/2020
Outstanding job with my car and the shop is spotless.
    Ellis02/06/2020
    Ellis01/30/2020
Awesome shop! We take all our company vehicles to them, they are the fastest in getting it fixed and back on the road.
    Marcy01/23/2020
We can always count on 'Dan's' to give us good information, to fix what is worth fixing, and to recommend that it might not be in our best financial interest to go on with a 'tired' vehicle.
    Daniel01/23/2020
    Patricia01/17/2020
Whatever the issues with my car may be, Dan?s staff will diagnose and explain throughly what needs and should be done. Once given the go ahead, all work is done to perfection and without delay. I recommend Dan?s Auto Repair to everyone.
Total page: 25
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo