Reviews

Dan's Auto Repair


978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (148)


 5     Kent 04/09/2015
Called for a tow truck at 8:00 a.m., but it didn't even show up to my house until 1:15 (not Dan's fault)!!! I thought there was no way I was getting my van back that day and I'd surely have to figure out a way to manage without it for two days before I got it back. Jesse at Dan's put a rush on it and replaced the serpentine belt main drive, the drive belt tensioner assembly, and the drive belt idler pulley and had the van back to me before 5:00 p.m.. Outstanding as usual! I highly recommend Dan's!

 5     Karen 04/02/2015
Great job as always! Thank you!

 5     Tom 03/28/2015
My entire family has been going to Dan's for many years!! We have never been dissatisfied with their work. Always know that we are going to receive an honest estimate and fantastic work done on our vehicles. Would highly recommend!!!

 5     Dennis 03/26/2015
Our family has been using Dan's for all of our cars for years. We've always been quite satisfied with the results.

 5     Lisa 03/26/2015

 5     Rick (Ken) 02/12/2015
Dan's has always provided advice and service you can trust, and their commitment to being a world class shop is why I will continue to bring my vehicles to them.

 5     Carley 02/07/2015
Everyone I spoke with and interacted with at Dan's was extremely helpful and friendly. They explained what was wrong with my car in a very respectful and thorough manner. As I do not know much about cars it is often a stressful experience for me when there is an issue, and I have found in the past others have talked down to me when I try and understand the issue. This was not at all the case at Dan's. I felt very comfortable and aware of the issue with my vehicle once I was done speaking with everyone at Dan's. I will absolutely bring my car here, and only here, from now on! Highly recommended.

 5     Cynthia 02/05/2015
Have always had a positive experience and will continue to have your service as a top priority to repair our vehicles.

 5     Joan 02/04/2015
Excellent as always

 5     Brian 01/08/2015

 5     Brian 12/18/2014

 5     Judith 12/05/2014
We have been using your service for many years, over many makes and models of cars. We appreciate the cost and time estimates you give us for our car repairs, as both are accurate. Your staff is always friendly, and keeps us up to date by phone, as needed. We plan on using Dan's Auto Repair for the foreseeable future! Regards, Mark & Judy

 5     Paul 11/20/2014
Great work, You make the customer feel comfortable. Paul

 5     David 11/12/2014
Jessie continues to impress with his straightforward and informed recommendations for my vehicles. We have had our 2000 accord and 2007 pilot serviced several times now and continue to be a satisfied customer. Keep up the great work. Dave

 5     Al 11/06/2014

 5     John 11/06/2014

 5     Richard 10/24/2014
I find your service superior not sure if you can do much to improve everyone there they I deal with is very pleasant and Professional .

 5     Kent 10/09/2014

 5     Kent 09/25/2014
Great work, great people, great operation.

 5     Anthony 09/25/2014

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: