We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Annmarie 09/13/2015
As always-EXCELLENT! That is why we have been going to Dan's Auto for over 20 years!!
  Scott 09/10/2015
I always know they are treating me fairly with cost and quality of work. And they never pressure their customers to have repairs if they are not needed. Thanks for all the help you've given to my truck and every truck in my family.
  Henry J 09/03/2015
Dan's does good work for reasonable rates. We always feel comfortable at Dan's and trust them to do a good job without trying to take advantage of us.
  Kathryn 09/03/2015
Outstanding service. Courteous staff. Came highly recommended for reasonable cost and honesty and integrity.
  Ruth 08/27/2015
Fantastic Customer Service Quick Fast work!
  Scott 08/13/2015
If you want dependable and reliable, go to Dan's. Staff is great and work is even better. My family has been using them for years and we've never once had a problem.
  Steve 08/13/2015
Always honest with expectations. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!
  Judy 07/09/2015
As always, would never think about taking any of our three cars anywhere else. The time Jesse takes to explain the situation to a non-car person like myself is invaluable - the service we receive is truly outstading, can't say that about many other service companies that we do business with!
  Jim H 06/27/2015
  Christopher 06/11/2015
Dan's has always taken care of what we needed in auto service. They review everything that needs to be done and are always professional.
  Tony 06/11/2015
Very professional and always quality work.
  Judy 06/04/2015
Jesse always takes the time to explain the work done on the car and recommends any additional work that might be needed, never any pressure. Would not consider taking our cars anywhere else!
  Richard 05/28/2015
great service and pleasant people on the staff
  Joe 05/28/2015
Always excellent service.
  Jan 05/21/2015
  Caryl 05/16/2015
Your company is clean, your staff are professional, honest, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Karen 04/16/2015
You guys ROCK!
  Kent 04/09/2015
Called for a tow truck at 8:00 a.m., but it didn't even show up to my house until 1:15 (not Dan's fault)!!! I thought there was no way I was getting my van back that day and I'd surely have to figure out a way to manage without it for two days before I got it back. Jesse at Dan's put a rush on it and replaced the serpentine belt main drive, the drive belt tensioner assembly, and the drive belt idler pulley and had the van back to me before 5:00 p.m.. Outstanding as usual! I highly recommend Dan's!
  Karen 04/02/2015
Great job as always! Thank you!
  Tom 03/28/2015
My entire family has been going to Dan's for many years!! We have never been dissatisfied with their work. Always know that we are going to receive an honest estimate and fantastic work done on our vehicles. Would highly recommend!!!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo