Reviews

Dan's Auto Repair


978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (142)


 5     Carley 02/07/2015
Everyone I spoke with and interacted with at Dan's was extremely helpful and friendly. They explained what was wrong with my car in a very respectful and thorough manner. As I do not know much about cars it is often a stressful experience for me when there is an issue, and I have found in the past others have talked down to me when I try and understand the issue. This was not at all the case at Dan's. I felt very comfortable and aware of the issue with my vehicle once I was done speaking with everyone at Dan's. I will absolutely bring my car here, and only here, from now on! Highly recommended.

 5     Cynthia 02/05/2015
Have always had a positive experience and will continue to have your service as a top priority to repair our vehicles.

 5     Joan 02/04/2015
Excellent as always

 5     Brian 01/08/2015

 5     Brian 12/18/2014

 5     Judith 12/05/2014
We have been using your service for many years, over many makes and models of cars. We appreciate the cost and time estimates you give us for our car repairs, as both are accurate. Your staff is always friendly, and keeps us up to date by phone, as needed. We plan on using Dan's Auto Repair for the foreseeable future! Regards, Mark & Judy

 5     Paul 11/20/2014
Great work, You make the customer feel comfortable. Paul

 5     David 11/12/2014
Jessie continues to impress with his straightforward and informed recommendations for my vehicles. We have had our 2000 accord and 2007 pilot serviced several times now and continue to be a satisfied customer. Keep up the great work. Dave

 5     Al 11/06/2014

 5     John 11/06/2014

 5     Richard 10/24/2014
I find your service superior not sure if you can do much to improve everyone there they I deal with is very pleasant and Professional .

 5     Kent 10/09/2014

 5     Kent 09/25/2014
Great work, great people, great operation.

 5     Anthony 09/25/2014

 5     Terrence 09/18/2014
Great work, as always! Thanks Dan and your crew.

 5     Kent 09/18/2014

 5     Rick (Ken) 09/04/2014
All of the above is why I keep coming back. Your waiting area and counter area are second to none. You do a great job of building trust and I am confident that whatever the issue is it will be resolved.

 5     Peter 08/28/2014

 5     Katrina 08/21/2014
Excellent experience, will certainly be returning when my vehicle needs maintenance in the future! Thank you to all the wonderful staff!

 5     Daina 08/17/2014
We really appreciate the honesty of all staff! Wonderful auto repair shop!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: