We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Dan's Auto Repair
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
4.99/5.00 average rating
181 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 08/13/2015
If you want dependable and reliable, go to Dan's. Staff is great and work is even better. My family has been using them for years and we've never once had a problem.
  Steve 08/13/2015
Always honest with expectations. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!
  Judy 07/09/2015
As always, would never think about taking any of our three cars anywhere else. The time Jesse takes to explain the situation to a non-car person like myself is invaluable - the service we receive is truly outstading, can't say that about many other service companies that we do business with!
  Jim H 06/27/2015
  Christopher 06/11/2015
Dan's has always taken care of what we needed in auto service. They review everything that needs to be done and are always professional.
  Tony 06/11/2015
Very professional and always quality work.
  Judy 06/04/2015
Jesse always takes the time to explain the work done on the car and recommends any additional work that might be needed, never any pressure. Would not consider taking our cars anywhere else!
  Richard 05/28/2015
great service and pleasant people on the staff
  Joe 05/28/2015
Always excellent service.
  Jan 05/21/2015
  Caryl 05/16/2015
Your company is clean, your staff are professional, honest, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Karen 04/16/2015
You guys ROCK!
  Kent 04/09/2015
Called for a tow truck at 8:00 a.m., but it didn't even show up to my house until 1:15 (not Dan's fault)!!! I thought there was no way I was getting my van back that day and I'd surely have to figure out a way to manage without it for two days before I got it back. Jesse at Dan's put a rush on it and replaced the serpentine belt main drive, the drive belt tensioner assembly, and the drive belt idler pulley and had the van back to me before 5:00 p.m.. Outstanding as usual! I highly recommend Dan's!
  Karen 04/02/2015
Great job as always! Thank you!
  Tom 03/28/2015
My entire family has been going to Dan's for many years!! We have never been dissatisfied with their work. Always know that we are going to receive an honest estimate and fantastic work done on our vehicles. Would highly recommend!!!
  Dennis 03/26/2015
Our family has been using Dan's for all of our cars for years. We've always been quite satisfied with the results.
  Lisa 03/26/2015
  Rick (Ken) 02/12/2015
Dan's has always provided advice and service you can trust, and their commitment to being a world class shop is why I will continue to bring my vehicles to them.
  Carley 02/07/2015
Everyone I spoke with and interacted with at Dan's was extremely helpful and friendly. They explained what was wrong with my car in a very respectful and thorough manner. As I do not know much about cars it is often a stressful experience for me when there is an issue, and I have found in the past others have talked down to me when I try and understand the issue. This was not at all the case at Dan's. I felt very comfortable and aware of the issue with my vehicle once I was done speaking with everyone at Dan's. I will absolutely bring my car here, and only here, from now on! Highly recommended.
  Paul 02/05/2015
Have always had a positive experience and will continue to have your service as a top priority to repair our vehicles.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo