We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nicole 10/13/2016
We were first time clients at Dan's Auto Repair and we will definitely be coming back for future services. Dan's was honest, well-priced, and efficient.
  Joanne 10/10/2016
Excellent repair shop. Have been taking cars here for years,even since we moved 15 mile away. They are honest,competent,and go above & beyond in customer service.
  Daina 10/06/2016
Not a better and more honest Auto Repair Shop-go to Dan's -you won't regret it!
  John 09/29/2016
I'm never disappointed with the service I receive at Dan's and is why I've been going to him for over 20 years. If an issue arises, it's resolved quickly and professionally. They're courteous and take the time to explain any issues.
  Joseph 09/29/2016
Always friendly, honest, prompt, and affordable. The best.
  Terrence 09/22/2016
Great work, as always
  Diane 09/08/2016
We feel very comfortable bringing our cars to Dan's because we know that we will be getting excellent service and trust that what you do and tell us is required to keep our cars running smoothly. Bill & Diane Quagliozzi
  Margaret 09/01/2016
I will not go anywhere else fro service on my vehicles!
  David 08/14/2016
Dan's Auto is the best - the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, not the least bit pushy, accommodating. The shop is clean and pleasant to wait in with wifi and coffee. Highly recommended!
  Stacey 08/10/2016
  Richard 07/14/2016
VERY honest and Profesional i have recommended them to friends and relatives all have been happy
  Jerry 07/14/2016
Over 15 year customer. There is no comparison. These folks are the best. I hate saying this because I don't want the lines to get long!
  Mary 06/23/2016
  Jerry 06/17/2016
Dan's is simply the best. We are lucky to have competent honest people like this in our area. I have been going for more than 15 years and the few times things were not quite right they were fixed immediately. All the other times they were fixed excellently and at reasonable prices.
  Burt 06/16/2016
  Mark 05/31/2016
Very clean workshop. All work is explained beforehand. I will be returning here for my car repair needs!
  Daniel 03/24/2016
  Annmarie 02/28/2016
Excellent as always; that is why my wife and I have been loyal customers for almost 25 years; the loyalty is TWO-WAY!!
  Ian 02/11/2016
To 3 sets of tires to be road force balanced and tire pressure monitors fitted. The wheels were treated with great care. The work was completed on time and for a sensible price. On wheel did not make a perfect balance this was explained along with a printed report. Very happy. Ian
  Brian 12/17/2015
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo