Reviews

Dan's Auto Repair


978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (155)


 5     David 11/12/2014
Jessie continues to impress with his straightforward and informed recommendations for my vehicles. We have had our 2000 accord and 2007 pilot serviced several times now and continue to be a satisfied customer. Keep up the great work. Dave

 5     Al 11/06/2014

 5     John 11/06/2014

 5     Richard 10/24/2014
I find your service superior not sure if you can do much to improve everyone there they I deal with is very pleasant and Professional .

 5     Kent 10/09/2014

 5     Kent 09/25/2014
Great work, great people, great operation.

 5     Anthony 09/25/2014

 5     Terrence 09/18/2014
Great work, as always! Thanks Dan and your crew.

 5     Kent 09/18/2014

 5     Rick (Ken) 09/04/2014
All of the above is why I keep coming back. Your waiting area and counter area are second to none. You do a great job of building trust and I am confident that whatever the issue is it will be resolved.

 5     Peter 08/28/2014

 5     Katrina 08/21/2014
Excellent experience, will certainly be returning when my vehicle needs maintenance in the future! Thank you to all the wonderful staff!

 5     Daina 08/17/2014
We really appreciate the honesty of all staff! Wonderful auto repair shop!

 5     Scott 08/14/2014

 5     Scott 08/07/2014
Just a quick sticker this visit but as always, the service and people were excellent! Scott

 5     Carol 07/17/2014
My wife and I have been going to Dan's for many years. Great people!

 5     Judy 07/10/2014
We tell people about Dan's Auto all the time! Could not be more pleased with service! We have the utmost confidence that the information we are given and the recommendations made are done so with integrity and honesty.

 5     Scott 06/26/2014
Dan's is probably the first mechanic shop that me and my family have completely trusted in decades. I never feel pressured to have work done on my vehicle. Dan's will simply provide the truth about the issue and recommend a solution. If it is serious, they will tell you straight on and offer solutions (if possible). I have an 11 year old truck which I maintain as required, and need this truck to last me another 2-3 years. Dan's has provided the necessary service and will continue to be my mechanic shop, as I have faith in them to help me make this happen.

 5     Carol 06/19/2014
state inspection

 5     Jeanne 06/12/2014

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next
Records per page: