Reviews

Dan's Auto Repair


978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (155)


 5     Kent 11/10/2016
Great service, product and pricez. Love my new tires! Thanks Dan and Jesse!

 5     Georgine 10/28/2016
Very happy with their service and timeliness.

 5     Christopher 10/20/2016
Dan's is great they are clear about all the work that your vehicle needs and walk you through everything.

 5     Dave 10/15/2016
Best place ever. Always keeping an eye on the condition of my vehicle. Never over selling services that I don't need. Willing to go the extra step to help out.

 5     Stacey 10/13/2016
My 2nd time using Dan's - and I will continue to use them. Always professional, always accommodating, and always fair and honest. Thank you!!!

 5     Nicole 10/13/2016
We were first time clients at Dan's Auto Repair and we will definitely be coming back for future services. Dan's was honest, well-priced, and efficient.

 5     Joanne 10/10/2016
Excellent repair shop. Have been taking cars here for years,even since we moved 15 mile away. They are honest,competent,and go above & beyond in customer service.

 5     Daina 10/06/2016
Not a better and more honest Auto Repair Shop-go to Dan's -you won't regret it!

 5     John 09/29/2016
I'm never disappointed with the service I receive at Dan's and is why I've been going to him for over 20 years. If an issue arises, it's resolved quickly and professionally. They're courteous and take the time to explain any issues.

 5     Joseph 09/29/2016
Always friendly, honest, prompt, and affordable. The best.

 5     Terrence 09/22/2016
Great work, as always

 5     Diane 09/08/2016
We feel very comfortable bringing our cars to Dan's because we know that we will be getting excellent service and trust that what you do and tell us is required to keep our cars running smoothly. Bill & Diane Quagliozzi

 5     Margaret 09/01/2016
I will not go anywhere else fro service on my vehicles!

 5     David 08/14/2016
Dan's Auto is the best - the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, not the least bit pushy, accommodating. The shop is clean and pleasant to wait in with wifi and coffee. Highly recommended!

 5     Stacey 08/10/2016

 5     Richard 07/14/2016
VERY honest and Profesional i have recommended them to friends and relatives all have been happy

 5     Jerry 07/14/2016
Over 15 year customer. There is no comparison. These folks are the best. I hate saying this because I don't want the lines to get long!

 5     Mary 06/23/2016

 5     Jerry 06/17/2016
Dan's is simply the best. We are lucky to have competent honest people like this in our area. I have been going for more than 15 years and the few times things were not quite right they were fixed immediately. All the other times they were fixed excellently and at reasonable prices.

 5     Burt 06/16/2016

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: