We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
173 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Daniel 03/16/2017
  John 03/09/2017
Always great service!
  Joe 03/09/2017
5
  John 03/02/2017
Always great customer service and reliable service as well.
  Kathryn 03/02/2017
5 stars all the way
  Jerry 03/02/2017
Simply the best. But I hate to say it because it will be harder to get appointments if the business grows.
  Jeanne 02/23/2017
I've been using Dan's Auto for 25 years now. Dan's provides expert service. Not only does Dan's Auto care for your car, but they care for the customer. Over the years, Dan has gone above and beyond to get my car running when I've brought it in at a late time or before a long weekend. All this is done with honesty. I trust Dan completely to not provide unnecessary service to my car, and I trust that he'll fix the problem. I'm happy to have Dan's Auto and would highly recommend them to all.
  Ken 01/26/2017
The team at Dan's Auto is exceptional. They are knowledgeable and professional and their customer service is second to none.
  Susan 01/21/2017
I have been taking my cars to Dan's Auto for more than 40 years! The quality of the service and their honesty are outstanding. I have referred a number of friends and associates, who have become regular customers. Dan and his staff are courteous and respectful. I can't say enough about them.
  Jin 12/29/2016
  Bill 12/29/2016
  Sandra 12/27/2016
  Kevin 12/22/2016
  Dean 12/19/2016
Honest, quality work and good valu. What more can you ask of a shop.
  Dave 11/29/2016
  Henry J 11/17/2016
Dan's does great work, reasonable prices, never pushes unneeded work. Interactions with staff are good, and when someone explains to us what our car needs, the explanation is understandable. Waiting area is clean and pleasant.
  John 11/17/2016
Dan's was so easy to deal with. The staff was friendly & informative. There was no pressure. I totally recommend them.
  Kent 11/10/2016
Great service, product and pricez. Love my new tires! Thanks Dan and Jesse!
  Georgine 10/28/2016
Very happy with their service and timeliness.
  Christopher 10/20/2016
Dan's is great they are clear about all the work that your vehicle needs and walk you through everything.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo