We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
173 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ronald 01/14/2018
The best place to bring your vehicle. Been going here for years and I would trust no other facility.
  Bill 01/11/2018
Excellent service and prompt
  William 12/20/2017
Most trustworthy mechanics you could ever meet. Dan and Jessie treat you like you are a member of their family. They will tell you when your repair work can be delayed, instead of charging you for work you don't need, and call you for permission to go forward with the big jobs.
  Annmarie 12/15/2017
Excellent as always. Unscheduled appointment without any problems! Thank you.
  Mark 12/08/2017
Very happy with Dan`s, their customer service is top notch and I will recommend them to friends and relatives.
  Rick (Ken) 12/07/2017
I feel very confident knowing Dan's Auto is maintaining my two vehicles. Jesse explains what is needed and I trust their workmanship.6
  Andrea 11/30/2017
  Philippe 11/16/2017
Professional service and availability. We liked the clean office and the smiles we received by your team. You are open to discuss details of the bill with us. Much appreciated. Truly recommend this place!
  Kathryn 11/16/2017
We've used Dan's several times now and they always do a great job! They always call to let us know what is going on and what they recommend but they are NOT pushy to have you do things that don't necessarily need to be done now. Highly recommend, very trustworthy!
  Deborah 11/08/2017
Once again Dan's Auto Repair came to my rescue! I brought my 2000 Honda Civic in because I heard a disturbing noise, and not only did they troubleshoot the noise, but they did an all-over safety check and found and fixed two additional issues that saved me becoming a roadside breakdown in the near future! Thank you everyone at Dan's!
  Nathan 10/30/2017
We got towed here and were nervous to try a new repair shop. They were honest, competent, and thorough. About all you could ask for in a mechanic!
  Patricia 10/26/2017
  Marcy 10/26/2017
We have been taking our last 3 cars (used Subarus) to Dan's for 8 or 9 years - they have taken great care of us - repairs and service - timely, problem resolved, pleasant personalities. On the rare occasion that a problem persists it is taken care of quickly. Happy to recommend them with 5 stars!
  Mark 10/19/2017
Always great service and professionalism!
  Ken 10/12/2017
the mechanics are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful
  Mike 10/12/2017
  John 10/07/2017
A first-rate facility with an expert staff.
  Isidro 08/31/2017
  Steve 08/31/2017
Always great to deal with and very trustworthy. They have taken care of the cars in my family for over ten years and they've never let us down.
  John 08/24/2017
Clean facility; professional, courteous staff; always good service from Dan's.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo