We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Dan's Auto Repair
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
4.99/5.00 average rating
181 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 02/04/2015
Excellent as always
  Brian 01/08/2015
  Brian 12/18/2014
  Judith 12/05/2014
We have been using your service for many years, over many makes and models of cars. We appreciate the cost and time estimates you give us for our car repairs, as both are accurate. Your staff is always friendly, and keeps us up to date by phone, as needed. We plan on using Dan's Auto Repair for the foreseeable future! Regards, Mark & Judy
  Paul 11/20/2014
Great work, You make the customer feel comfortable. Paul
  David 11/12/2014
Jessie continues to impress with his straightforward and informed recommendations for my vehicles. We have had our 2000 accord and 2007 pilot serviced several times now and continue to be a satisfied customer. Keep up the great work. Dave
  Al 11/06/2014
  John 11/06/2014
  Richard 10/24/2014
I find your service superior not sure if you can do much to improve everyone there they I deal with is very pleasant and Professional .
  Kent 10/09/2014
  Kent 09/25/2014
Great work, great people, great operation.
  Anthony 09/25/2014
  Terrence 09/18/2014
Great work, as always! Thanks Dan and your crew.
  Kent 09/18/2014
  Rick (Ken) 09/04/2014
All of the above is why I keep coming back. Your waiting area and counter area are second to none. You do a great job of building trust and I am confident that whatever the issue is it will be resolved.
  Peter 08/28/2014
  Katrina 08/21/2014
Excellent experience, will certainly be returning when my vehicle needs maintenance in the future! Thank you to all the wonderful staff!
  Daina 08/17/2014
We really appreciate the honesty of all staff! Wonderful auto repair shop!
  Scott 08/14/2014
  Scott 08/07/2014
Just a quick sticker this visit but as always, the service and people were excellent! Scott
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo