We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 06/04/2015
Jesse always takes the time to explain the work done on the car and recommends any additional work that might be needed, never any pressure. Would not consider taking our cars anywhere else!
  Richard 05/28/2015
great service and pleasant people on the staff
  Joe 05/28/2015
Always excellent service.
  Jan 05/21/2015
  Caryl 05/16/2015
Your company is clean, your staff are professional, honest, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Karen 04/16/2015
You guys ROCK!
  Kent 04/09/2015
Called for a tow truck at 8:00 a.m., but it didn't even show up to my house until 1:15 (not Dan's fault)!!! I thought there was no way I was getting my van back that day and I'd surely have to figure out a way to manage without it for two days before I got it back. Jesse at Dan's put a rush on it and replaced the serpentine belt main drive, the drive belt tensioner assembly, and the drive belt idler pulley and had the van back to me before 5:00 p.m.. Outstanding as usual! I highly recommend Dan's!
  Karen 04/02/2015
Great job as always! Thank you!
  Tom 03/28/2015
My entire family has been going to Dan's for many years!! We have never been dissatisfied with their work. Always know that we are going to receive an honest estimate and fantastic work done on our vehicles. Would highly recommend!!!
  Dennis 03/26/2015
Our family has been using Dan's for all of our cars for years. We've always been quite satisfied with the results.
  Lisa 03/26/2015
  Rick (Ken) 02/12/2015
Dan's has always provided advice and service you can trust, and their commitment to being a world class shop is why I will continue to bring my vehicles to them.
  Carley 02/07/2015
Everyone I spoke with and interacted with at Dan's was extremely helpful and friendly. They explained what was wrong with my car in a very respectful and thorough manner. As I do not know much about cars it is often a stressful experience for me when there is an issue, and I have found in the past others have talked down to me when I try and understand the issue. This was not at all the case at Dan's. I felt very comfortable and aware of the issue with my vehicle once I was done speaking with everyone at Dan's. I will absolutely bring my car here, and only here, from now on! Highly recommended.
  Paul 02/05/2015
Have always had a positive experience and will continue to have your service as a top priority to repair our vehicles.
  Joan 02/04/2015
Excellent as always
  Brian 01/08/2015
  Brian 12/18/2014
  Judith 12/05/2014
We have been using your service for many years, over many makes and models of cars. We appreciate the cost and time estimates you give us for our car repairs, as both are accurate. Your staff is always friendly, and keeps us up to date by phone, as needed. We plan on using Dan's Auto Repair for the foreseeable future! Regards, Mark & Judy
  Paul 11/20/2014
Great work, You make the customer feel comfortable. Paul
  David 11/12/2014
Jessie continues to impress with his straightforward and informed recommendations for my vehicles. We have had our 2000 accord and 2007 pilot serviced several times now and continue to be a satisfied customer. Keep up the great work. Dave
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo