We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 08/28/2014
  Katrina 08/21/2014
Excellent experience, will certainly be returning when my vehicle needs maintenance in the future! Thank you to all the wonderful staff!
  Daina 08/17/2014
We really appreciate the honesty of all staff! Wonderful auto repair shop!
  Scott 08/14/2014
  Scott 08/07/2014
Just a quick sticker this visit but as always, the service and people were excellent! Scott
  Carol 07/17/2014
My wife and I have been going to Dan's for many years. Great people!
  Judy 07/10/2014
We tell people about Dan's Auto all the time! Could not be more pleased with service! We have the utmost confidence that the information we are given and the recommendations made are done so with integrity and honesty.
  Scott 06/26/2014
Dan's is probably the first mechanic shop that me and my family have completely trusted in decades. I never feel pressured to have work done on my vehicle. Dan's will simply provide the truth about the issue and recommend a solution. If it is serious, they will tell you straight on and offer solutions (if possible). I have an 11 year old truck which I maintain as required, and need this truck to last me another 2-3 years. Dan's has provided the necessary service and will continue to be my mechanic shop, as I have faith in them to help me make this happen.
  Carol 06/19/2014
state inspection
  Jeanne 06/12/2014
  Steve 05/15/2014
You are the best auto mechanic in Billerica and anywhere else I can think of. My entire family brings their vehicles to you because we trust you. Thanks for everything! You are all great people and I've filled out multiple AAA surveys for you so they know it.
  Cheryl Ann 05/15/2014
We wouldn't go anywhere else to have our cars serviced. Dan's is the best in Billerica!
  Rick 05/01/2014
Dan's has always been a premier shop to do business with. As a consumer I trust the integrity and quality of work that's suggested and performed. Keep up the good work! Thank you!
  Al 04/03/2014
  Daniel 03/20/2014
I would like to thank Dan for squeezing me in with a busy schedule and a man short.
  Joel 03/13/2014
  Kent 02/13/2014
  Ken 02/06/2014
  John 11/15/2013
  Brian 11/02/2013
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo