We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 10/12/2017
the mechanics are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful
  Mike 10/12/2017
  John 10/07/2017
A first-rate facility with an expert staff.
  Isidro 08/31/2017
  Steve 08/31/2017
Always great to deal with and very trustworthy. They have taken care of the cars in my family for over ten years and they've never let us down.
  John 08/24/2017
Clean facility; professional, courteous staff; always good service from Dan's.
  John 08/24/2017
Good and honest service at a fair price.
  Bob 08/17/2017
What else can be said? Nothing but EXCELLENT, professional work done at Dan's. I HIGHLY recommend them and won't take my car anywhere else.
  Paul 08/17/2017
I had an 8am appointment for an oil change and overall check on my vehicle because I have a new job and needed to get to work ASAP. One of the service techs noticed me sitting at the entrance of their office so I could be the first car in line, around 7:40, stopped to ask me if I was having an oil change and took it to start exploring the work before Dan opened the doors. I was on my way by 8:15. VERY HAPPY TO SAY THE LEAST.
  Paul 08/11/2017
Ask Dan a question and you are sure to get an honest answer. Always impressed with his sincere willingness to save his customers money on needless repairs. And the service is always on time. Terrific staff backing him up and their spacious waiting area is always clean and relaxing. Have a little coffee , read a magazine or watch a little TV.
  Lynn 07/20/2017
  Dennis 07/20/2017
My family have been going to Dan's for our car repairs for more than 20 years. Why? Because they do great work, plus they've always given us an honest assessment of the needed repairs?even if it meant a less lucrative outcome for them.
  Brian 07/14/2017
  Dan 07/06/2017
Everyone was very friendly and service was excellent and quick
  Deborah 06/22/2017
I am single woman who recently moved to the area. At Dan's I always am treated with courtesy and am never taken advantage of for not knowing much about cars. They even bend over backwards to help me if I don't have a ride to and from the shop. They explain everything to me and my car is always in tip top running condition when they are finished. Price is fair too!
  Constance 06/16/2017
This is the finest, quality repair shop I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Everyone is courteous, listen to concerns, and was the first one I ran to when I needed help with my Toyota van. Their office and waiting room is spotless and service superior to any. Fair and reasonable rates. I have known Dan for 20+ years and would recommend this shop to friends and family!
  Susan 05/18/2017
Can't say enough about the quality of the service, professionalism of the staff, and honesty in how they run the business. And their waiting area is nicer than some doctor's offices! I have been servicing my cars at Dan's for more than 35 years and have referred several friends. Enough said!
  Edward 05/18/2017
  Richard 05/11/2017
Super fast State Inspection - my favorite kind.
  Scott 05/11/2017
For many years my family has been taking our vehicles to Dan's for maintenance/repair. We have the utmost respect and confidence in the work they do, the price they charge as well as their honesty when it comes to what needs to be done now and what can wait. It is very difficult to find a mechanic/repair shop that you TRUST - Dan's is truly the best.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo