Reviews

Dan's Auto Repair


978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (142)


 5     Susan 05/18/2017
Can't say enough about the quality of the service, professionalism of the staff, and honesty in how they run the business. And their waiting area is nicer than some doctor's offices! I have been servicing my cars at Dan's for more than 35 years and have referred several friends. Enough said!

 5     Edward 05/18/2017

 5     Richard 05/11/2017
Super fast State Inspection - my favorite kind.

 5     Scott 05/11/2017
For many years my family has been taking our vehicles to Dan's for maintenance/repair. We have the utmost respect and confidence in the work they do, the price they charge as well as their honesty when it comes to what needs to be done now and what can wait. It is very difficult to find a mechanic/repair shop that you TRUST - Dan's is truly the best.

 5     Liz 05/07/2017
Dan's is the best. They always contact you before repairing to let you know what they need to do...how much it is going to cost..and ask if it's o.k. to do it. Simply the best around. I ditched my dealer for them

 5     Bill 05/04/2017

 5     George 04/20/2017
I own 6 cars and bring them all to Dan's for service. Simply the BEST!

 5     Annmarie 04/08/2017
Dan's Auto: Excellent X 10!!

 5     Katrina 03/31/2017
Always happy with the service, staff, and assurance that I receive at Dan's Auto. Highly recommend!

 5     Wilmington 03/30/2017
Great service by a friendly and knowledgeable staff at a fair price.

 5     Daniel 03/16/2017

 5     John 03/09/2017
Always great service!

 5     Joe 03/09/2017
5

 5     John 03/02/2017
Always great customer service and reliable service as well.

 5     Kathryn 03/02/2017
5 stars all the way

 5     Jerry 03/02/2017
Simply the best. But I hate to say it because it will be harder to get appointments if the business grows.

 5     Jeanne 02/23/2017
I've been using Dan's Auto for 25 years now. Dan's provides expert service. Not only does Dan's Auto care for your car, but they care for the customer. Over the years, Dan has gone above and beyond to get my car running when I've brought it in at a late time or before a long weekend. All this is done with honesty. I trust Dan completely to not provide unnecessary service to my car, and I trust that he'll fix the problem. I'm happy to have Dan's Auto and would highly recommend them to all.

 5     Ken 01/26/2017
The team at Dan's Auto is exceptional. They are knowledgeable and professional and their customer service is second to none.

 5     Susan 01/21/2017
I have been taking my cars to Dan's Auto for more than 40 years! The quality of the service and their honesty are outstanding. I have referred a number of friends and associates, who have become regular customers. Dan and his staff are courteous and respectful. I can't say enough about them.

 5     Jin 12/29/2016

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: