We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Dan's Auto Repair
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
4.99/5.00 average rating
181 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jamie 03/22/2018
Dan's has been my go-to place for my car ever since we moved to North Billerica nine years ago. Superb service! Always sound advice. And they have often responded above and beyond when I have simply checked in with a question or concern. I trust them and hope they will continue to be in business for a long, long time.
  Sal 03/10/2018
Fantastic, trustworthy staff and work.
  Yang 03/08/2018
I have been to Dan's auto many time, but I have never seen anyone in person. I always drop my key there, then pick up my fixed car another day. Excellent job! I trust them 100%. Most trusted auto repair. Keep the good work!
  Susan 03/01/2018
Highest standards, great customer service
  Mike 02/22/2018
  John 02/01/2018
Great service as usual!
  Doug 01/29/2018
Great service, great people, fair prices.
  Jamie 01/23/2018
Dan's has provided me with excellent service for nearly nine years now. Always clear in explaining what needs doing, very responsive when I have had a crisis. The staff are always kind and personable. I feel completely confident in entrusting them with my car.
  Ronald 01/14/2018
The best place to bring your vehicle. Been going here for years and I would trust no other facility.
  Bill 01/11/2018
Excellent service and prompt
  William 12/20/2017
Most trustworthy mechanics you could ever meet. Dan and Jessie treat you like you are a member of their family. They will tell you when your repair work can be delayed, instead of charging you for work you don't need, and call you for permission to go forward with the big jobs.
  Annmarie 12/15/2017
Excellent as always. Unscheduled appointment without any problems! Thank you.
  Mark 12/08/2017
Very happy with Dan`s, their customer service is top notch and I will recommend them to friends and relatives.
  Rick (Ken) 12/07/2017
I feel very confident knowing Dan's Auto is maintaining my two vehicles. Jesse explains what is needed and I trust their workmanship.6
  Andrea 11/30/2017
  Philippe 11/16/2017
Professional service and availability. We liked the clean office and the smiles we received by your team. You are open to discuss details of the bill with us. Much appreciated. Truly recommend this place!
  Kathryn 11/16/2017
We've used Dan's several times now and they always do a great job! They always call to let us know what is going on and what they recommend but they are NOT pushy to have you do things that don't necessarily need to be done now. Highly recommend, very trustworthy!
  Deborah 11/08/2017
Once again Dan's Auto Repair came to my rescue! I brought my 2000 Honda Civic in because I heard a disturbing noise, and not only did they troubleshoot the noise, but they did an all-over safety check and found and fixed two additional issues that saved me becoming a roadside breakdown in the near future! Thank you everyone at Dan's!
  Nathan 10/30/2017
We got towed here and were nervous to try a new repair shop. They were honest, competent, and thorough. About all you could ask for in a mechanic!
  Patricia 10/26/2017
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo