We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Philippe 11/16/2017
Professional service and availability. We liked the clean office and the smiles we received by your team. You are open to discuss details of the bill with us. Much appreciated. Truly recommend this place!
  Kathryn 11/16/2017
We've used Dan's several times now and they always do a great job! They always call to let us know what is going on and what they recommend but they are NOT pushy to have you do things that don't necessarily need to be done now. Highly recommend, very trustworthy!
  Deborah 11/08/2017
Once again Dan's Auto Repair came to my rescue! I brought my 2000 Honda Civic in because I heard a disturbing noise, and not only did they troubleshoot the noise, but they did an all-over safety check and found and fixed two additional issues that saved me becoming a roadside breakdown in the near future! Thank you everyone at Dan's!
  Nathan 10/30/2017
We got towed here and were nervous to try a new repair shop. They were honest, competent, and thorough. About all you could ask for in a mechanic!
  Patricia 10/26/2017
  Marcy 10/26/2017
We have been taking our last 3 cars (used Subarus) to Dan's for 8 or 9 years - they have taken great care of us - repairs and service - timely, problem resolved, pleasant personalities. On the rare occasion that a problem persists it is taken care of quickly. Happy to recommend them with 5 stars!
  Mark 10/19/2017
Always great service and professionalism!
  Ken 10/12/2017
the mechanics are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful
  Mike 10/12/2017
  John 10/07/2017
A first-rate facility with an expert staff.
  Isidro 08/31/2017
  Steve 08/31/2017
Always great to deal with and very trustworthy. They have taken care of the cars in my family for over ten years and they've never let us down.
  John 08/24/2017
Clean facility; professional, courteous staff; always good service from Dan's.
  John 08/24/2017
Good and honest service at a fair price.
  Bob 08/17/2017
What else can be said? Nothing but EXCELLENT, professional work done at Dan's. I HIGHLY recommend them and won't take my car anywhere else.
  Paul 08/17/2017
I had an 8am appointment for an oil change and overall check on my vehicle because I have a new job and needed to get to work ASAP. One of the service techs noticed me sitting at the entrance of their office so I could be the first car in line, around 7:40, stopped to ask me if I was having an oil change and took it to start exploring the work before Dan opened the doors. I was on my way by 8:15. VERY HAPPY TO SAY THE LEAST.
  Paul 08/11/2017
Ask Dan a question and you are sure to get an honest answer. Always impressed with his sincere willingness to save his customers money on needless repairs. And the service is always on time. Terrific staff backing him up and their spacious waiting area is always clean and relaxing. Have a little coffee , read a magazine or watch a little TV.
  Lynn 07/20/2017
  Dennis 07/20/2017
My family have been going to Dan's for our car repairs for more than 20 years. Why? Because they do great work, plus they've always given us an honest assessment of the needed repairs?even if it meant a less lucrative outcome for them.
  Brian 07/14/2017
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo