We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brandon 05/09/2018
Highly recommend. Service is excellent and pricing is fair.
  Joe 05/05/2018
  Tom 05/04/2018
I tried this shop for the first time because I recently bought a used BMW and many people have recommended this shop for foreign motors. I was incredibly impressed with the manager's thorough explanation of the issue, as well as the complete testing and troubleshooting procedures. Even better was their recommendation of how I could split the necessary repairs up into different visits, based on priority. I definitely found my new mechanic.
  Dennis 04/29/2018
  Tinamay 04/13/2018
  Diane 04/12/2018
Always have trust in Dan's when ever I bring in my cars for service. That is very important to me. Bill & Diane Quagliozzi
  Jamie 03/22/2018
Dan's has been my go-to place for my car ever since we moved to North Billerica nine years ago. Superb service! Always sound advice. And they have often responded above and beyond when I have simply checked in with a question or concern. I trust them and hope they will continue to be in business for a long, long time.
  Sal 03/10/2018
Fantastic, trustworthy staff and work.
  Yang 03/08/2018
I have been to Dan's auto many time, but I have never seen anyone in person. I always drop my key there, then pick up my fixed car another day. Excellent job! I trust them 100%. Most trusted auto repair. Keep the good work!
  Susan 03/01/2018
Highest standards, great customer service
  Mike 02/22/2018
  John 02/01/2018
Great service as usual!
  Doug 01/29/2018
Great service, great people, fair prices.
  Jamie 01/23/2018
Dan's has provided me with excellent service for nearly nine years now. Always clear in explaining what needs doing, very responsive when I have had a crisis. The staff are always kind and personable. I feel completely confident in entrusting them with my car.
  Ronald 01/14/2018
The best place to bring your vehicle. Been going here for years and I would trust no other facility.
  Bill 01/11/2018
Excellent service and prompt
  William 12/20/2017
Most trustworthy mechanics you could ever meet. Dan and Jessie treat you like you are a member of their family. They will tell you when your repair work can be delayed, instead of charging you for work you don't need, and call you for permission to go forward with the big jobs.
  Annmarie 12/15/2017
Excellent as always. Unscheduled appointment without any problems! Thank you.
  Mark 12/08/2017
Very happy with Dan`s, their customer service is top notch and I will recommend them to friends and relatives.
  Rick (Ken) 12/07/2017
I feel very confident knowing Dan's Auto is maintaining my two vehicles. Jesse explains what is needed and I trust their workmanship.6
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo