We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 09/13/2018
Good service
  Bob 09/06/2018
Always Top Notch service! Never had anything done without them calling me and getting the "ok" first and even letting me know what the "damage" (i.e., $) would be. Highly recommend Dan's!
  Brian 08/30/2018
  George 08/30/2018
Service was outstanding!!
  Jamie 08/30/2018
Dan's has provided us with consistent, reliable, expert service since we moved here over nine years ago. They answer all my questions with respect and kindness. Their advice and service are on target, and the helpfulness of all the staff is superb. They have indeed earned our gratitude and trust, and I would recommend them without reservation.
  Ken 08/09/2018
We have been going to Dan's for years for all our automotive needs. The staff are very professional and efficient. They take time to explain the problem and what they think should be done. We recommend them highly. Ken and Loretta Walsh
  Sal 08/09/2018
We've been going to Dan's for almost 20 years now and couldn't be happier with their services. Their prices have been fair and reasonable, they take the time to explain the problems, and will provide options based on our budget. We highly recommend Dan's and will continue bringing our vehicles there.
  Paul 07/29/2018
Have been a customer's at Dan's Auto Repair for over ten years now and have always admired the way Dan and his staff conduct business. My latest visit was a few weeks ago and his tech's conducted a thorough safety inspection, changed the oil, filter, rotated and balanced the tires and issued my 2018 inspection sticker all within an hours time. Waiting for the vehicle is a pleasure while relaxing in their sparkling clean and comfortable waiting room. Dan is direct, honest and explains service required in layman's terms. There is never any high pressure sales pitches for work that may be postponed. You always drive away from Dan's confident your vehicle had premium care and workmanship.
  Tom 07/20/2018
I took my Mercedes to Dan's because the auto repair place I had dealt with for years broke my trust in them by quoting me a figure for work and then doubling it. However, they said I would need brakes, so I took the car to Dan's after they sent me a very reasonable quote. After about an hour, they called and said the brakes were fine - that there was at least another 12K miles. Needless to say, I am taking my car to Dan's from now on.
  Richard 07/19/2018
I am always satisfied with service st Dan?s Auto. The shop and customer areas are always neat and clean. I have recommended to friends.
  Thomas 07/19/2018
Work completed on time and repair/installation was completed as expected
  Jeanne 07/05/2018
I have been using Dan's Auto for about 25 years. Dan's is knowledgeable, professional, and most importantly, honest as the day is long. Customer service at Dan's is unmatched. They go out of their way to get your car done in a timely manner. Even it's been towed in. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Tom 06/28/2018
I tried this shop because I bought a used BMW and my regular mechanic (now my FORMER mechanic doesn't work on them. This shop carefully explains the issues, and allows you go consider options if available, such as repairing different components at different times to make it more affordable. I will only use this shop from now on and would recommend it to anyone for any type of car.
  Robert 06/28/2018
Couldn?t be happier with the service. As always.
  Karen 06/20/2018
Professional courteous service...price was as quoted. Definitely recommend and will go back.
  Edward 05/28/2018
Although it was only for an inspection sticker, everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure to come to Dan's to work with his great mechanics and staff.
  Brandon 05/09/2018
Highly recommend. Service is excellent and pricing is fair.
  Joe 05/05/2018
  Tom 05/04/2018
I tried this shop for the first time because I recently bought a used BMW and many people have recommended this shop for foreign motors. I was incredibly impressed with the manager's thorough explanation of the issue, as well as the complete testing and troubleshooting procedures. Even better was their recommendation of how I could split the necessary repairs up into different visits, based on priority. I definitely found my new mechanic.
  Dennis 04/29/2018
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo