We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 11/02/2018
  Katrina Lee 10/29/2018
Dan's is by far the best auto repairs service I have experienced. They do a great job with servicing my vehicle, and at providing a heads up on repairs that will need to be done in the future so you can plan accordingly. Also, the service is provided at a fair value. I never feel like I am over paying or getting repairs I don't need. Very trustworthy business!!!
  Ben 10/26/2018
great shop and personnel in front and out back.
  Charles 10/18/2018
Always great service...and if they see something that needs attention, they always let me know. A great family business!
  Brian 10/11/2018
Dan?s always takes care of business in an efficient manner, while explaining all needed work coherently.
  Paulette 10/05/2018
  Kevin 10/04/2018
  Joe 09/27/2018
  Bill 09/13/2018
Good service
  Bob 09/06/2018
Always Top Notch service! Never had anything done without them calling me and getting the "ok" first and even letting me know what the "damage" (i.e., $) would be. Highly recommend Dan's!
  Brian 08/30/2018
  George 08/30/2018
Service was outstanding!!
  Jamie 08/30/2018
Dan's has provided us with consistent, reliable, expert service since we moved here over nine years ago. They answer all my questions with respect and kindness. Their advice and service are on target, and the helpfulness of all the staff is superb. They have indeed earned our gratitude and trust, and I would recommend them without reservation.
  Ken 08/09/2018
We have been going to Dan's for years for all our automotive needs. The staff are very professional and efficient. They take time to explain the problem and what they think should be done. We recommend them highly. Ken and Loretta Walsh
  Sal 08/09/2018
We've been going to Dan's for almost 20 years now and couldn't be happier with their services. Their prices have been fair and reasonable, they take the time to explain the problems, and will provide options based on our budget. We highly recommend Dan's and will continue bringing our vehicles there.
  Paul 07/29/2018
Have been a customer's at Dan's Auto Repair for over ten years now and have always admired the way Dan and his staff conduct business. My latest visit was a few weeks ago and his tech's conducted a thorough safety inspection, changed the oil, filter, rotated and balanced the tires and issued my 2018 inspection sticker all within an hours time. Waiting for the vehicle is a pleasure while relaxing in their sparkling clean and comfortable waiting room. Dan is direct, honest and explains service required in layman's terms. There is never any high pressure sales pitches for work that may be postponed. You always drive away from Dan's confident your vehicle had premium care and workmanship.
  Tom 07/20/2018
I took my Mercedes to Dan's because the auto repair place I had dealt with for years broke my trust in them by quoting me a figure for work and then doubling it. However, they said I would need brakes, so I took the car to Dan's after they sent me a very reasonable quote. After about an hour, they called and said the brakes were fine - that there was at least another 12K miles. Needless to say, I am taking my car to Dan's from now on.
  Richard 07/19/2018
I am always satisfied with service st Dan?s Auto. The shop and customer areas are always neat and clean. I have recommended to friends.
  Thomas 07/19/2018
Work completed on time and repair/installation was completed as expected
  Jeanne 07/05/2018
I have been using Dan's Auto for about 25 years. Dan's is knowledgeable, professional, and most importantly, honest as the day is long. Customer service at Dan's is unmatched. They go out of their way to get your car done in a timely manner. Even it's been towed in. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo