We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 06/28/2018
I tried this shop because I bought a used BMW and my regular mechanic (now my FORMER mechanic doesn't work on them. This shop carefully explains the issues, and allows you go consider options if available, such as repairing different components at different times to make it more affordable. I will only use this shop from now on and would recommend it to anyone for any type of car.
  Robert 06/28/2018
Couldn?t be happier with the service. As always.
  Karen 06/20/2018
Professional courteous service...price was as quoted. Definitely recommend and will go back.
  Edward 05/28/2018
Although it was only for an inspection sticker, everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure to come to Dan's to work with his great mechanics and staff.
  Brandon 05/09/2018
Highly recommend. Service is excellent and pricing is fair.
  Joe 05/05/2018
  Tom 05/04/2018
I tried this shop for the first time because I recently bought a used BMW and many people have recommended this shop for foreign motors. I was incredibly impressed with the manager's thorough explanation of the issue, as well as the complete testing and troubleshooting procedures. Even better was their recommendation of how I could split the necessary repairs up into different visits, based on priority. I definitely found my new mechanic.
  Dennis 04/29/2018
  Tinamay 04/13/2018
  Diane 04/12/2018
Always have trust in Dan's when ever I bring in my cars for service. That is very important to me. Bill & Diane Quagliozzi
  Jamie 03/22/2018
Dan's has been my go-to place for my car ever since we moved to North Billerica nine years ago. Superb service! Always sound advice. And they have often responded above and beyond when I have simply checked in with a question or concern. I trust them and hope they will continue to be in business for a long, long time.
  Sal 03/10/2018
Fantastic, trustworthy staff and work.
  Yang 03/08/2018
I have been to Dan's auto many time, but I have never seen anyone in person. I always drop my key there, then pick up my fixed car another day. Excellent job! I trust them 100%. Most trusted auto repair. Keep the good work!
  Susan 03/01/2018
Highest standards, great customer service
  Mike 02/22/2018
  John 02/01/2018
Great service as usual!
  Doug 01/29/2018
Great service, great people, fair prices.
  Jamie 01/23/2018
Dan's has provided me with excellent service for nearly nine years now. Always clear in explaining what needs doing, very responsive when I have had a crisis. The staff are always kind and personable. I feel completely confident in entrusting them with my car.
  Ronald 01/14/2018
The best place to bring your vehicle. Been going here for years and I would trust no other facility.
  Bill 01/11/2018
Excellent service and prompt
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo