We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan's Auto Repair
978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 07/06/2017
Everyone was very friendly and service was excellent and quick
  Deborah 06/22/2017
I am single woman who recently moved to the area. At Dan's I always am treated with courtesy and am never taken advantage of for not knowing much about cars. They even bend over backwards to help me if I don't have a ride to and from the shop. They explain everything to me and my car is always in tip top running condition when they are finished. Price is fair too!
  Constance 06/16/2017
This is the finest, quality repair shop I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Everyone is courteous, listen to concerns, and was the first one I ran to when I needed help with my Toyota van. Their office and waiting room is spotless and service superior to any. Fair and reasonable rates. I have known Dan for 20+ years and would recommend this shop to friends and family!
  Susan 05/18/2017
Can't say enough about the quality of the service, professionalism of the staff, and honesty in how they run the business. And their waiting area is nicer than some doctor's offices! I have been servicing my cars at Dan's for more than 35 years and have referred several friends. Enough said!
  Edward 05/18/2017
  Richard 05/11/2017
Super fast State Inspection - my favorite kind.
  Scott 05/11/2017
For many years my family has been taking our vehicles to Dan's for maintenance/repair. We have the utmost respect and confidence in the work they do, the price they charge as well as their honesty when it comes to what needs to be done now and what can wait. It is very difficult to find a mechanic/repair shop that you TRUST - Dan's is truly the best.
  Liz 05/07/2017
Dan's is the best. They always contact you before repairing to let you know what they need to do...how much it is going to cost..and ask if it's o.k. to do it. Simply the best around. I ditched my dealer for them
  Bill 05/04/2017
  George 04/20/2017
I own 6 cars and bring them all to Dan's for service. Simply the BEST!
  Annmarie 04/08/2017
Dan's Auto: Excellent X 10!!
  Katrina 03/31/2017
Always happy with the service, staff, and assurance that I receive at Dan's Auto. Highly recommend!
  Wilmington 03/30/2017
Great service by a friendly and knowledgeable staff at a fair price.
  Daniel 03/16/2017
  John 03/09/2017
Always great service!
  Joe 03/09/2017
5
  John 03/02/2017
Always great customer service and reliable service as well.
  Kathryn 03/02/2017
5 stars all the way
  Jerry 03/02/2017
Simply the best. But I hate to say it because it will be harder to get appointments if the business grows.
  Jeanne 02/23/2017
I've been using Dan's Auto for 25 years now. Dan's provides expert service. Not only does Dan's Auto care for your car, but they care for the customer. Over the years, Dan has gone above and beyond to get my car running when I've brought it in at a late time or before a long weekend. All this is done with honesty. I trust Dan completely to not provide unnecessary service to my car, and I trust that he'll fix the problem. I'm happy to have Dan's Auto and would highly recommend them to all.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-667-9880
near by local auto car shop
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo