Reviews

Dan's Auto Repair


978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (155)


 5     Annmarie 04/08/2017
Dan's Auto: Excellent X 10!!

 5     Katrina 03/31/2017
Always happy with the service, staff, and assurance that I receive at Dan's Auto. Highly recommend!

 5     Wilmington 03/30/2017
Great service by a friendly and knowledgeable staff at a fair price.

 5     Daniel 03/16/2017

 5     John 03/09/2017
Always great service!

 5     Joe 03/09/2017
5

 5     John 03/02/2017
Always great customer service and reliable service as well.

 5     Kathryn 03/02/2017
5 stars all the way

 5     Jerry 03/02/2017
Simply the best. But I hate to say it because it will be harder to get appointments if the business grows.

 5     Jeanne 02/23/2017
I've been using Dan's Auto for 25 years now. Dan's provides expert service. Not only does Dan's Auto care for your car, but they care for the customer. Over the years, Dan has gone above and beyond to get my car running when I've brought it in at a late time or before a long weekend. All this is done with honesty. I trust Dan completely to not provide unnecessary service to my car, and I trust that he'll fix the problem. I'm happy to have Dan's Auto and would highly recommend them to all.

 5     Ken 01/26/2017
The team at Dan's Auto is exceptional. They are knowledgeable and professional and their customer service is second to none.

 5     Susan 01/21/2017
I have been taking my cars to Dan's Auto for more than 40 years! The quality of the service and their honesty are outstanding. I have referred a number of friends and associates, who have become regular customers. Dan and his staff are courteous and respectful. I can't say enough about them.

 5     Jin 12/29/2016

 5     Bill 12/29/2016

 5     Sandra 12/27/2016

 5     Kevin 12/22/2016

 5     Dean 12/19/2016
Honest, quality work and good valu. What more can you ask of a shop.

 5     Dave 11/29/2016

 5     Henry J 11/17/2016
Dan's does great work, reasonable prices, never pushes unneeded work. Interactions with staff are good, and when someone explains to us what our car needs, the explanation is understandable. Waiting area is clean and pleasant.

 5     John 11/17/2016
Dan's was so easy to deal with. The staff was friendly & informative. There was no pressure. I totally recommend them.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: