Reviews

Dan's Auto Repair


978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (148)


 5     Kathryn 03/02/2017
5 stars all the way

 5     Jerry 03/02/2017
Simply the best. But I hate to say it because it will be harder to get appointments if the business grows.

 5     Jeanne 02/23/2017
I've been using Dan's Auto for 25 years now. Dan's provides expert service. Not only does Dan's Auto care for your car, but they care for the customer. Over the years, Dan has gone above and beyond to get my car running when I've brought it in at a late time or before a long weekend. All this is done with honesty. I trust Dan completely to not provide unnecessary service to my car, and I trust that he'll fix the problem. I'm happy to have Dan's Auto and would highly recommend them to all.

 5     Ken 01/26/2017
The team at Dan's Auto is exceptional. They are knowledgeable and professional and their customer service is second to none.

 5     Susan 01/21/2017
I have been taking my cars to Dan's Auto for more than 40 years! The quality of the service and their honesty are outstanding. I have referred a number of friends and associates, who have become regular customers. Dan and his staff are courteous and respectful. I can't say enough about them.

 5     Jin 12/29/2016

 5     Bill 12/29/2016

 5     Sandra 12/27/2016

 5     Kevin 12/22/2016

 5     Dean 12/19/2016
Honest, quality work and good valu. What more can you ask of a shop.

 5     Dave 11/29/2016

 5     Henry J 11/17/2016
Dan's does great work, reasonable prices, never pushes unneeded work. Interactions with staff are good, and when someone explains to us what our car needs, the explanation is understandable. Waiting area is clean and pleasant.

 5     John 11/17/2016
Dan's was so easy to deal with. The staff was friendly & informative. There was no pressure. I totally recommend them.

 5     Kent 11/10/2016
Great service, product and pricez. Love my new tires! Thanks Dan and Jesse!

 5     Georgine 10/28/2016
Very happy with their service and timeliness.

 5     Christopher 10/20/2016
Dan's is great they are clear about all the work that your vehicle needs and walk you through everything.

 5     Dave 10/15/2016
Best place ever. Always keeping an eye on the condition of my vehicle. Never over selling services that I don't need. Willing to go the extra step to help out.

 5     Stacey 10/13/2016
My 2nd time using Dan's - and I will continue to use them. Always professional, always accommodating, and always fair and honest. Thank you!!!

 5     Nicole 10/13/2016
We were first time clients at Dan's Auto Repair and we will definitely be coming back for future services. Dan's was honest, well-priced, and efficient.

 5     Joanne 10/10/2016
Excellent repair shop. Have been taking cars here for years,even since we moved 15 mile away. They are honest,competent,and go above & beyond in customer service.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: