Reviews

Dan's Auto Repair


978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (148)


 5     Susan 11/16/2015
I have been taking my cars to Dan's since I was 17 and bought my first car. They are trustworthy and stand behind their work. I no longer live in the area, but take my cars to Dan's for the peace of mind they provide. I have referred many friends to Dan's over the years, knowing they will receive the same level of service that I have experienced for almost 40 years.

 5     Leyli 11/12/2015
I've been going to Dan's for a liittke over 3 years and can't find anything negative about this place. Great service and highly recommended!

 5     Judy 10/01/2015
Always top notch and honest service. Would never consider taking our cars anywhere else.

 5     Annmarie 09/13/2015
As always-EXCELLENT! That is why we have been going to Dan's Auto for over 20 years!!

 5     Scott 09/10/2015
I always know they are treating me fairly with cost and quality of work. And they never pressure their customers to have repairs if they are not needed. Thanks for all the help you've given to my truck and every truck in my family.

 5     Henry J 09/03/2015
Dan's does good work for reasonable rates. We always feel comfortable at Dan's and trust them to do a good job without trying to take advantage of us.

 5     Kathryn 09/03/2015
Outstanding service. Courteous staff. Came highly recommended for reasonable cost and honesty and integrity.

 5     Ruth 08/27/2015
Fantastic Customer Service Quick Fast work!

 5     Scott 08/13/2015
If you want dependable and reliable, go to Dan's. Staff is great and work is even better. My family has been using them for years and we've never once had a problem.

 5     Steve 08/13/2015
Always honest with expectations. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!

 5     Judy 07/09/2015
As always, would never think about taking any of our three cars anywhere else. The time Jesse takes to explain the situation to a non-car person like myself is invaluable - the service we receive is truly outstading, can't say that about many other service companies that we do business with!

 5     Jim H 06/27/2015

 5     Christopher 06/11/2015
Dan's has always taken care of what we needed in auto service. They review everything that needs to be done and are always professional.

 5     Tony 06/11/2015
Very professional and always quality work.

 5     Judy 06/04/2015
Jesse always takes the time to explain the work done on the car and recommends any additional work that might be needed, never any pressure. Would not consider taking our cars anywhere else!

 5     Richard 05/28/2015
great service and pleasant people on the staff

 5     Joe 05/28/2015
Always excellent service.

 5     Jan 05/21/2015

 5     Caryl 05/16/2015
Your company is clean, your staff are professional, honest, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Karen 04/16/2015
You guys ROCK!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: