Reviews

Dan's Auto Repair


978-667-9880
124 Pond Street
Billerica, MA 01821
42.575925 -71.262454
http://dans.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
155 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (155)


 5     Mark 05/31/2016
Very clean workshop. All work is explained beforehand. I will be returning here for my car repair needs!

 5     Daniel 03/24/2016

 5     Annmarie 02/28/2016
Excellent as always; that is why my wife and I have been loyal customers for almost 25 years; the loyalty is TWO-WAY!!

 5     Ian 02/11/2016
To 3 sets of tires to be road force balanced and tire pressure monitors fitted. The wheels were treated with great care. The work was completed on time and for a sensible price. On wheel did not make a perfect balance this was explained along with a printed report. Very happy. Ian

 5     Brian 12/17/2015

 5     Burt 12/17/2015
Wonderful service--all problems solved- Been going to Dan's for many years and the service has been 100% great.

 5     Sean 12/17/2015
Great service and friendly staff, would recommend highly.

 5     Susan 11/16/2015
I have been taking my cars to Dan's since I was 17 and bought my first car. They are trustworthy and stand behind their work. I no longer live in the area, but take my cars to Dan's for the peace of mind they provide. I have referred many friends to Dan's over the years, knowing they will receive the same level of service that I have experienced for almost 40 years.

 5     Leyli 11/12/2015
I've been going to Dan's for a liittke over 3 years and can't find anything negative about this place. Great service and highly recommended!

 5     Judy 10/01/2015
Always top notch and honest service. Would never consider taking our cars anywhere else.

 5     Annmarie 09/13/2015
As always-EXCELLENT! That is why we have been going to Dan's Auto for over 20 years!!

 5     Scott 09/10/2015
I always know they are treating me fairly with cost and quality of work. And they never pressure their customers to have repairs if they are not needed. Thanks for all the help you've given to my truck and every truck in my family.

 5     Henry J 09/03/2015
Dan's does good work for reasonable rates. We always feel comfortable at Dan's and trust them to do a good job without trying to take advantage of us.

 5     Kathryn 09/03/2015
Outstanding service. Courteous staff. Came highly recommended for reasonable cost and honesty and integrity.

 5     Ruth 08/27/2015
Fantastic Customer Service Quick Fast work!

 5     Scott 08/13/2015
If you want dependable and reliable, go to Dan's. Staff is great and work is even better. My family has been using them for years and we've never once had a problem.

 5     Steve 08/13/2015
Always honest with expectations. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else!

 5     Judy 07/09/2015
As always, would never think about taking any of our three cars anywhere else. The time Jesse takes to explain the situation to a non-car person like myself is invaluable - the service we receive is truly outstading, can't say that about many other service companies that we do business with!

 5     Jim H 06/27/2015

 5     Christopher 06/11/2015
Dan's has always taken care of what we needed in auto service. They review everything that needs to be done and are always professional.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: